Additional Flu Clinic Dates

The following are additional flu clinic dates:

Chapel Hill Office:

Monday, 10/8/18 from 11am-6:30pm

Thursday, 10/11/18 from 11am-6:30pm

Saturday, 10/13/18 from 9am-1pm

Saturday, 10/20/18 from 9am-1pm

Saturday, 10/27/18 from 9am-1pm

 

Durham Office:

Friday, 10/12/18 from 9am-4:30pm

Flu Clinic-Chapel Hill Office

Upcoming Flu clinic dates for the Chapel Hill office:

Friday, September 21, 2018 from 3pm-7pm.

Wednesday, September 26, 2018 from 4:30pm-7pm.

Monday, October 1, 2018 from 9am-6pm.

Please call us at (919)942-4173, option 2 for scheduling, to set up your appointment.

After-Hours Nurse Triage

We plan on reopening, weather permitting, at 9am on Saturday, September 15, 2018.

In the event of a power outage, our after-hours nurse triage service is available by calling (919)230-9544.  There is a $16 fee for this service.

Please stay safe!

Hurricane Florence Update

HURRICANE FLORENCE UPDATE: At this time Chapel Hill Pediatrics is planning to keep both offices *open* for patient care tomorrow, Friday September 14, 2018. We will be watching the weather carefully and will make our final decision to remain open by 6 am tomorrow morning. This announcement will be made on our website and facebook page.

Our overriding concern as always is the safety of our patients and employees. If you currently have an appointment scheduled for Friday and wish to cancel or reschedule it, please call our appointment line at (919) 942-4173. If we make the decision to be open for urgent care only, we will call you to reschedule your prescheduled appointment.

Please stay safe and keep those affected by this storm in your hearts!

Flu Clinic

We are scheduling for a flu clinic on September 12, 2018 from 8am-6:30pm and tomorrow September 13, 2018 from 8am-3:50pm. We have a limited quantity of flu shots available. Please call us at (919)942-4173 to schedule an appointment. Our next flu clinic will be on Saturday, September 29, 2018 from 8:30am-1pm.

September 14, 2018

On Friday, September 14, 2018, both our Chapel Hill and Durham offices will be closed for a meeting during lunchtime.  Our Chapel Hill office will be closed from 12pm-2pm; the phones will be off during that time. Our Durham office will be closed from 11:30am-2:10pm.