New Flu Clinic Dates

Chapel Hill Office: Friday, 10/26/18 from 9am-4pm Monday, 10/29/18 from 2pm-6:30pm Tuesday, 10/30/18 from 8am-4:30pm Thursday, 11/1/18 from 10am-6:30pm Friday, 11/2/18 from 10am-6:30pm   Durham Office: Tuesday, 10/30/18 from 8:30am-4:30pm Friday, 11/2/18 from 8:30am-4:30pm   *Please call our scheduling department at (919)942-4173 option 2, or send an appointment request through your patient portal to schedule […]

Posted on > CLICK HERE TO READ MORE

Flu Clinic Dates

The following are additional flu clinic dates: Chapel Hill Office: Wednesday, October 10th from 4pm-6pm Friday, October 12th from 4:30pm-7pm Monday, October 15th from 4pm-6:30pm Tuesday, October 16th from 11am-6:30pm Wednesday, October 17th from 11am-7pm Thursday, October 18th from 4:30pm-7pm Friday, October 19th from 4:30pm-6:30pm Saturday, October 20th from 9am-1pm Sunday, October 21st from 11am-2pm […]

Posted on > CLICK HERE TO READ MORE

Additional Flu Clinic Dates

The following are additional flu clinic dates: Chapel Hill Office: Monday, 10/8/18 from 11am-6:30pm Thursday, 10/11/18 from 11am-6:30pm Saturday, 10/13/18 from 9am-1pm Saturday, 10/20/18 from 9am-1pm Saturday, 10/27/18 from 9am-1pm   Durham Office: Friday, 10/12/18 from 9am-4:30pm

Posted on > CLICK HERE TO READ MORE

Additional Flu Clinics

The following are additional dates for flu clinics: Durham Office: Friday, 9/28/18 from 8:30-4:30 Wednesday, 10/3/18 from 8:30-4:30 Friday, 10/5/18 from 8:30-4:30   Chapel Hill Office: Saturday 10/6/18 from 9-1:30

Posted on > CLICK HERE TO READ MORE

Flu Clinic-Chapel Hill Office

Upcoming Flu clinic dates for the Chapel Hill office: Friday, September 21, 2018 from 3pm-7pm. Wednesday, September 26, 2018 from 4:30pm-7pm. Monday, October 1, 2018 from 9am-6pm. Please call us at (919)942-4173, option 2 for scheduling, to set up your appointment.

Posted on > CLICK HERE TO READ MORE

After-Hours Nurse Triage

We plan on reopening, weather permitting, at 9am on Saturday, September 15, 2018. In the event of a power outage, our after-hours nurse triage service is available by calling (919)230-9544.  There is a $16 fee for this service. Please stay safe!

Posted on > CLICK HERE TO READ MORE

Hurricane Florence Update

Hurricane Florence Update: Due to inclement weather, we will be closing both offices today at noon. We will be posting more updates on our Facebook page and website for the weekend.   Please stay safe!

Posted on > CLICK HERE TO READ MORE

Hurricane Florence Update: Friday, September 14, 2018

Hurricane Florence Update:   As of now, we are planning to open with regular hours today starting at 7:15am for walk-in appointments. We will see how the weather progresses and update our website and Facebook pages if there are any changes to our schedule.   Please stay safe!

Posted on > CLICK HERE TO READ MORE

Hurricane Florence Update

HURRICANE FLORENCE UPDATE: At this time Chapel Hill Pediatrics is planning to keep both offices *open* for patient care tomorrow, Friday September 14, 2018. We will be watching the weather carefully and will make our final decision to remain open by 6 am tomorrow morning. This announcement will be made on our website and facebook […]

Posted on > CLICK HERE TO READ MORE

Flu Clinic

We are scheduling for a flu clinic on September 12, 2018 from 8am-6:30pm and tomorrow September 13, 2018 from 8am-3:50pm. We have a limited quantity of flu shots available. Please call us at (919)942-4173 to schedule an appointment. Our next flu clinic will be on Saturday, September 29, 2018 from 8:30am-1pm.

Posted on > CLICK HERE TO READ MORE